How Did That Happen?

20141223-234425-85465394.jpgI’m beginning to feel like one of Santa’s elves – though I tinker in chocolates instead of toys.  You see, I’ve been on a chocolate making binge this past week – making tins of salty, sweet happiness for nearly everyone I know.  I’m hoping Santa will adopt me as his official chocolatier. Is that a thing?

Less than an hour ago I filled the final tins, but I still have this pile of excess chocolate.  How in the world did that happen?  A Christmas miracle?  Dumb luck? Strategic Plan?

I’m going with a happy, Christmas miracle.

One comment

Leave a Reply

